In the first two books of the "Bobby's Trials" series, Bobby Wilson tells the story of his two law careers: the first as a defendant wrongly accused of murder and arson, the next as an attorney for seemingly lost causes — a "renegade barrister" — in Texas.


Bobby Wilson is going on a Whirlwind Virtual Book Tour:

blog tour

Click the banner for details.


For more from the publisher
of Bobby's Trials and
Renegade Barrister,
visit Apache Publishing Company



                   © 2013, Robert Wilson